Events

August 2017

Financial Aid 101
Thursday, August 3, 2017
3–4 p.m.
Webinar

July 2017

How to Manually Input Tax Information
Thursday, July 27, 2017
3–4 p.m.
Webinar
#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
5–6 p.m.
Twitter
Understanding Loan Repayment
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
2–3 p.m.
Webinar

June 2017

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
5–6 p.m.
Twitter
Understanding Loan Repayment
Thursday, June 1, 2017
12–1 p.m.
Webinar

May 2017

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
5–6 p.m.
Twitter

January 2017

Homeless/Foster Youth and Financial Aid
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Webinar
Get Your Questions Answered
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Webinar
Financial Aid 101: Getting Ready for College
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Webinar

Pages