Events | Federal Student Aid

Events

September 2015

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Twitter
FSA ID Webinar
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Online

August 2015

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Twitter
FSA ID and the FAFSA
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
3 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Webinar

July 2015

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Twitter

June 2015

Student Loan Repayment
Thursday, June 25, 2015
5 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Webinar
#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Twitter
Managing Your Student Loans 101: Basic Understanding of the Repayment Process
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Webinar

May 2015

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Twitter

April 2015

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Twitter

Pages