Events | Federal Student Aid

Events

March 2014

How to Complete the FAFSA Online
Thursday, March 27, 2014
3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Webinar
#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Twitter
FAFSA College Expo
Saturday, March 15, 2014
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
University of the District of Columbia, 4200 Connecticut Ave, NW, Washington, DC
How to Complete the FAFSA Online
Thursday, March 13, 2014
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Webinar

February 2014

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Twitter
Financial Aid 101
Saturday, February 22, 2014
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Southeast Public Library, 6242 Swope Parkway, Kansas City, MO
How to Fill Out the FAFSA (Webinar)
Thursday, February 20, 2014
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Webinar
WIAC-UNCF Black College Career Day
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Vermont Avenue Baptist Church, 1630 Vermont Ave., NW, Washington, DC

January 2014

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Twitter

December 2013

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Twitter

Pages