Events

October 2018

#AskFAFSA Office Hours: FAFSA Frenzy
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
5–6 p.m.
Twitter

September 2018

#AskFAFSA Office Hours: Countdown to FAFSA
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
5–6 p.m.
Twitter

August 2018

#AskFAFSA Office Hours: Back to School
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
5–6 p.m.
Twitter

June 2018

How to Apply for and Navigate Through the Public Service Loan Forgiveness (PSLF) Program
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
2–3 p.m.
Webinar

May 2018

#AskFAFSA Office Hours: Graduation: What Happens Next?
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
5–6 p.m.
Twitter
Managing Your Student Loans; Tips for Recent College Grads
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
2-3 p.m.
Webinar
Tips on Financially Preparing for College
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
4–4:30 p.m.
Webinar

April 2018

Common Mistakes When Filling Out the FAFSA® Form
Thursday, April 26, 2018
4–5 p.m.
Webinar
Tips for Understanding and Comparing Financial Aid Offers
Thursday, April 19, 2018
4–5 p.m.
Webinar

March 2018

#AskFAFSA Office Hours: Come In, We're Open
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
5–6 p.m.
Twitter

Pages