Events

December 2017

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
5–6 p.m.
Twitter

November 2017

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
5–6 p.m.
Twitter
Get Your Questions Answered About Financial Aid and the FAFSA® Form
Thursday, November 16, 2017
3–4 p.m.
Webinar
After the FAFSA® Form: What Happens Next?
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
1–2 p.m.
Webinar

October 2017

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
5–6 p.m.
Twitter
Eligibility for Federal Student Aid
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
2–3 p.m.
Webinar
How to Create Your FSA ID Step-by-Step: Live Demo
Thursday, October 19, 2017
3–4 p.m.
Webinar
FAFSA® Demo Line-by-Line
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
4–5 p.m.
Webinar

September 2017

Learn How to Use StudentAid.gov to Help You Prepare for College or Career School
Thursday, September 28, 2017
5–6 p.m.
Webinar
#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
5–6 p.m.
Twitter

Pages