Events | Federal Student Aid

Events

March 2013

Making College Affordable
Monday, March 4, 2013
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wakefield High School, 4901 S. Chesterfield, Arlington, VA
2013 HBCU Festival
Saturday, March 2, 2013
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
T.C. Williams High School, 3330 King Street, Alexandria, VA

February 2013

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Twitter
College Goal Wisconsin
Sunday, February 24, 2013
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Madison College, 1701 Wright Street, Truax Campus, Madison, WI
Student Loan Event
Thursday, February 21, 2013
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Gary Area Career Center, 1800 E. 35th Ave., Gary, IN
NAACP Diversity Career Fair
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Navy Pier, 600 E. Grand Ave., Chicago, IL
College Goal Sunday
Sunday, February 17, 2013
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Avila University, 11901 Wornall Road, Kansas City, MO
Making College Affordable
Monday, February 11, 2013
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
T.C. Williams High School, 3330 King Street, Alexandria, VA
College Goal Sunday
Sunday, February 10, 2013
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Arizona State University, Lattie F. Coor Bldg., Computer Lab, 10th St. & Myrtle Ave., Tempe, AZ
Career and Education Day
Saturday, February 9, 2013
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
George R. Brown Convention Center, 1001 Avenida De Las Americas, Houston, TX

Pages