Events | Federal Student Aid

Events

September 2013

Official Missouri Classic HBCU College Fair
Thursday, September 12, 2013
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Interscholastic League Fieldhouse, 3500 E. Meyer Blvd., Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Private High Schools' College Night
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Rockhurst High School, 9301 State Line, Kansas City, MO

August 2013

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Twitter

July 2013

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Twitter

June 2013

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Twitter
SkillsUSA National Conference
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 to Thursday, June 27, 2013
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Bartle Hall, 301 W. 13th St., Kansas City, MO

May 2013

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, May 29, 2013
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Twitter

April 2013

Start Early to Take Charge of Your Financial Future
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Webinar
#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Thursday, April 25, 2013
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Twitter
NACAC Metro Detroit College Fair
Thursday, April 11, 2013
8:30 am - Noon and 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cobo Center, Michigan Hall, 1 Washington Blvd., Detriot, MI

Pages