Events | Federal Student Aid

Events

February 2014

How to Fill Out the FAFSA (Webinar)
Thursday, February 20, 2014
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Webinar
WIAC-UNCF Black College Career Day
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Vermont Avenue Baptist Church, 1630 Vermont Ave., NW, Washington, DC

January 2014

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Twitter

December 2013

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Twitter

November 2013

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Twitter
Financial Aid 101
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Webinar

October 2013

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Twitter
Infinite Scholars College Fair
Saturday, October 26, 2013
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Greater Richmond Convention Center, 403 North 3rd Street, Richmond, Virginia
Howard Community College, College Fair
Sunday, October 20, 2013
1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia, MD
Rep. Donna Edwards 5th Annual College and Career Fair
Saturday, October 19, 2013
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Oxon Hill High School, 6701 Leyte Drive, Oxon Hill, MD

Pages