Events | Federal Student Aid

Events

April 2015

Adult College Completion Fair
Saturday, April 11, 2015
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
The R.I.S.E. Demonstration Center, 2730 Martin Luther King, Jr. Ave., SE, Washington, DC 20032

March 2015

Detroit Metro National College Fair
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Suburban Collect, Showplace Rm. C, 46100 Grand River Novi, MI
Detroit Metro National College Fair
Monday, March 30, 2015
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Suburban Collect, Showplace Rm. C, 46100 Grand River Novi, MI
#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Twitter

February 2015

Scholarship Application Strategies and Resources
Thursday, February 26, 2015
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Online
#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Twitter

January 2015

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Twitter

December 2014

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Twitter

November 2014

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Twitter

October 2014

#AskFAFSA Office Hours
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Twitter

Pages